ENTJ Forum From Good to Great: An Elaborate Plan

ENTJ Forum Suggestion
I have been on this forum for just awhile but I have a lot of suggestions. This is what comes to mind even if may be useful or not. I actually have a goal here and that’s to network with interesting people. Very broad term, but I’d like to help out with this process.

PROS:

Knowledge: ENTJs have similar perspective, tastes, and interests. A group for ENTJ is the best place to learn something about one self. Psychologically, interacting with other people teaches how the world works, but interacting with similar people teaches one how one works.

Reach: I’m hoping this will grow to real life connections around the US. I have some experience on other online networking groups which lead me to networking with a news reporter, humanitarian worker, and etc that have affected my life. This is only to complement my real life connections which I know quite a few successful people.

CONS:
Moderation: Anonymity may allow for some off-color discussions. Especially reading some of the post that spammed the entire forum by one member, online discussions needs more discretion and probably moderation especially if a person would be less incline to say those things in life. Everyone is already accepting on the net. Some rules to protect respect would further help this.

Reorganization: Reorganization may be needed to encourage a more productive focus. A new forum for intellectual and novel discussion should be made. I wanted to post an interesting technology article but couldn’t find the right place. Also, a focus off of talking about the ENTJ personality and on overall perspective would help IMO.

Quality: The quality of many posts is low based on a couple of variables. The quantity of new post and replies are low. People are not as much engaged on productive topics as much as unproductive topics IMO.

Solution: Improving the Old Model
Before