Female ISTP here

Hey everyone, I’m looking forward to posting here and getting to know ENTJ’s!

I tend to encounter many INTJ’s in real life but I don’t think I’ve met any ENTJ’s.

A bit about myself… I’m a painter, I paint houses and buildings. Sometimes I work at my dad’s friend’s comic store too.

I’m big in to working out, hiking mountains, badminton, computers, and video games. I’m a closet nerd too and enjoy cosplaying.

So yeah, again, looking forward to posting here and getting to know others!

I will probably be making a thread later on regarding how to help a disabled person find ways to make money to support themselves. I need help brainstorming. I can say things like, oh you can watch people’s dogs and walk them while they’re away, pet sitting and stuff, but there has to be more to do than that… One of my best friends is on disability but it isn’t really enough for her to survive on, and I know if she works a job and makes a certain amount, the benefits will get revoked.

Hey, I read about your project. If you want to help, think of these:

-what are the abilities of that person? what are his/her passions? can they become good at whatever they can do?

-does that person share the same goals as you?

-can and does that person WANT to work?

-does that person WANT to learn new abilities? (It usually takes 2-4 hours per day of practice for most people.)

-have you already googled “jobs for disabled people in [country]” and “government jobs for disabled people” and tried to find something?