Your take on the NFs

Introspective and Cooperative: ENFP, INFP, ESFJ, INFJ

Your take on the NFs

Postby senada » Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:05 am

What do you guys and gals think of NF's? Any experiences, challenges, rewards?

ENFJ-

INFJ-

ENFP-

INFP-
senada

MBTI Type: xNFx

Re: Your take on the NFs

Postby Ace_ » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:27 pm

ENFPs are cool. One of my best friends is an ENFP.

ENFJs are nice too but can be a little annoying, touchy feely and sometimes hypocritical, non-genuine.

I don't think I've met anyone that's INFP or INFJ.

From what I've read, INFPs get along well with ENTJs.
Ace_

MBTI Type: ENTJ

Postby lamer » Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:21 pm

Well, i have some experience with stuffs above:
- ENFJ: not sure
- ENFPs: I know 2. One is my ex bf, the other is my sister. They are all smart, caring, have charisma when dealing with others--> they have huge amount of aquaintance. The most piss off thing is they are really very not decisive, and get close to many people which can cause so much problem that they even can not regconise. It's fun to be around with them anyway. (with my ex bf: we made a nice couple with jokes around, can understand each other very welll via intuitive: he can read my mind very well and so do i with him)
- INFJ: one of my cousins. He is nice one, caring person.
- INFP: my friend and aunt. Well, they are REALLY nice, peace maker, willing to listen to friends and be kind with friend. Sometimes they are a little fool to be used by bad people ( example one of my ex-friend in university- ESTP).
I get along well with them all.
In conclusion: I guess you (ENTJ) can get along well with NF type.
PS:
If you have read Socionis' description about the appearance and traits to regconise the personality types via visual method, you can be very suprised that they descript people in a very correct way :)
Per timorem ambulate! Flammam in anima ardete! Longa et obcura nox a prima luce superabitur.
lamer

Postby LeonardoLestat » Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:21 am